Contact Us
Contact Us

Location & Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - Noon


sharedbranch_v_4c We participate in Shared Branching
United Service Credit Union
Check us out . . .

909 9th St.
West Des Moines, IA 50265


Fax 515-225-7079
Voice Response 800-303-9645

Working for Your Interests
The United Service Credit Union Board of Directors consists entirely of members willing to volunteer their time to represent other shareholders in a fiduciary manner as required by the NCUA. Directors are elected at the Annual meeting and can serve up to a 3-year term. If you are interested in volunteering as a Director, contact Mary Jo Healey, CEO at 515-867-2200.

Board of Directors – 2014

Reylon Meeks
Executive Committee 

Dennis Kellar 

Kathie Nessa
CFO, Executive Committee
Credit Committee Chair

David Shogren
Executive Committee

Mark Reed
Audit Committee Chair

Doug Klobnak
Audit Committee

Joyce McDanel
Credit Committee

Janna Rensch
Credit Committee

Ken L. Cheyne
Audit Committee

Mary Jo Healey

Michele Barber 
Operations Manager/Loan Officer

Kelly Sanford
Loan Officer

Lucy Czolnik
Member Service Rep

Debbie McWilliams

Member Service Rep

Shelly Yount
Member Service Rep

Gail Anderson
Member Service Rep