Contact Us Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Working for Your Interests
The United Service Community Credit Union Board of Directors consists entirely of members willing to volunteer their time to represent other shareholders in a fiduciary manner as required by the NCUA. Directors are elected at the Annual meeting and can serve up to a 3-year term. If you are interested in volunteering as a Director, contact Mary Jo Meeks, CEO at 515-867-2200.

Board of Directors – April 2015

Reylon Meeks
Executive Committee

Dennis Kellar 

Kathie Nessa
CFO, Executive Committee
Credit Committee Chair

David Shogren
Executive Committee

Mark Reed 
Audit Committee Chair

Doug Klobnak
Audit Committee

Joyce McDanel 
Credit Committee

Janna Rensch 
Credit Committee

Ken L. Cheyne
Audit Committee